Firth Primary School

(07) 888 7396 Station Road, Matamata, New Zealand
Haere whakamua E tipu e rea - Go foward; Grow and flourish

Our Teachers

Lesley Johnston
Role

Room 1 (Year 0/1) ljohnston@firth.school.nz

Email

ljohnston@firth.school.nz

Tanya Murray
Role

Room 6 (Year 5/6) tmurray@firth.school.nz

Email

tmurray@firth.school.nz

Megan Newport
Role

Room 3 (Year 1/2) mnewport@firth.school.nz

Email

mnewport@firth.school.nz

Kellie Ackland
Role

Room 8 (Year 3/4) - Shared Role kackland@firth.school.nz

Email

kackland@firth.school.nz

Kate MacPhail
Role

Room 8 (Year 3/4) - Shared Role and ORS Teacher kmacphail@firth.school.nz

Email

kmacphail@firth.school.nz

Sheeba Khan
Role

Room 7 (Year 4/5) skhan@firth.school.nz

Email

skhan@firth.school.nz

Emile Valkenborg
Role

Room 4 (Year 2/3) evalkenborg@firth.school.nz

Email

evalkenborg@firth.school.nz

Lesley Gardner
Role

Reading Recovery Teacher lgardner@firth.school.nz

Email

lgardner@firth.school.nz