Board of Trustees



Board of Trustees (2022)

Jasen McLaren - Presiding Member
Michelle Ryan - Principal
Karyn Rangitutia - Finance
Lyndon Johns - Property and Health & Safety
Selina Goord - Community and Preschool Liaison
Cherie Johnson - Staff Representative
Debbie Parsons - Secretary
Diane Griffin is our minute secretary


Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Plumb. Co (2004) Ltd - Firth Primary School Chemwash - Firth Primary South Waikato Garage Doors - Firth Primary School Trevor Kenny - PGG Wrightson Real Estate  - Firth Primary School Laser Plumbing Matamata - Firth Primary School All Terrain Automotive -  Firth Primary School New Shoots Children's Centre - Matamata - Firth Primary School
QR code for downloading the app

Scan this code to download the app

Get the Skool Loop - School App

Download our Skool Loop App, a simple and free download. In Google Play & App Store search ‘Skool Loop’ and choose our school once installed.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Hand holding phone

Login to Firth Primary School